In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In these days, finding a profeesion professional requires transforming to another country. In this report I will go through the two aspects of this change, then alow me to share my position. Traveling to a new region leads to a lot of benefits, knowledge, and experiences. Whereas being alone leads to discovering new cultures and people. For further explanation, many studies indicate that visiting a new place will cause new discoveries as a result of being corious about any mysteryous as well as travelers get many bonds because of facing a lot of strangers. Additionally, being in unfamiliar region cause more focus on work. A survey said that most of human kind aknowledged that their performance increase if they are in a new place because they do not have any entertainer to waste time with. Although the points above are strong, there are points do not support this development which hold equal strength. The first one is feeling homesick. The mental health is such an important factor that play a significant role in physical performance. Therefore, many studies reported that poor mental health is the main reason for the decrease of profits, however, being with relatives and accomadation is a primary factor to solve this problem. Moreover, going to another place leads to many finance problems. A survey showed that the main reason for rejecting a job is being poor while going to the job requires money for transportation and living. As a consequence, a lot of poor people can not change their status because of this development. In conclusion, on one hand, moving away from relatives and friends helps make new relationships, and focusing on work. On the other hand, being far away from lovers cause boredom, and poor mental health. depending on the points above, I do not believe that the advantages overcome the disadvantages of this development.