In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The increase in the number of people living in cities has become a significant issue. Some governments are trying to motivate society in order to immigrate to the countryside. The merits of this motivation is far more than its drawbacks. The encouragement of living in rural regions for city dwellers would be really beneficial for citizens. First off by moving to these areas people will face a better lifestyle than they had faced before in cities. For instance, this movement can bring about a higher quality of air together with, fewer traffic jams so they will have more time to devote to their families and friends and thus enjoy their lives more. Besides, by making people motivated about living outside the cities the government`s expenses in metropolises will decrease gradually and these budgets may be allocated to rural areas. Therefore by spending more money for villages and small towns to be improved technologically, their citizens will experience an enhanced quality of life. To sum up, nowadays the government`s encouragement for people in order to move to rurlar areas can lead to a lot of benefits such as fostering city dwellers and people living in those areas quality of life and lessening the expenses in big cities.