some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. others disagree and think that the host contry should welcome cultural differences. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the immigration epoch, people are choosing to travel around the world to get rest, to celebrate, and to relax. Also there is an ongoing debate on whether immigrants should obey the certain local customs and behaviours or the hosting country should welcome foreigners and their cultural diversification. This essay will discuss both sides and my opinion as to why I agree with both statements. To begin with, certain countries work hard at maintaining their heritage. Immigrants disrespecting their devotions would cause outrage. For example, in Mongolia, people enshrine horses as putting their photos somewhere in their house and feeding them as horses have a honorable stance in Mongolia because in 12th century, our empire, Chinggis Khan fought with other countries hundreds of time with his horse, succeeded, and built up current locality of Mongolia. If visitors harm grazing horses, Mongolians will be extremely reluctant to disrespecting their devotions. On the other hand, all nations have various religious viewpoints, and mostly the customs also based on their religious circle. For example, if visitors visit the mosque in the heart of Turkey, they must wear something to hide their hair or head to obey the environmental and religious rules. If immigrants disobey the rules, local will outrage and will change their viewpoints to see the foreigners. To sum up, I agree with both views as respect other countries' religious devotions and cultural differences.