Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, some people believe that bosses of large companies earn more money than ordinary employees, which is essential. However, others consider it an injustice. On the one hand, there are several reasons why directors should be paid higher than others. Firstly, these people have a number of formal meetings with VIP instead of having work that demands a lot of energy. In this situation, these kinds of people need to relax, and their employees should respond with handwork and others. Furthermore, in order to reach the position of high director, managers and bosses should be demanded the highest qualification to rule their organizations since they have knowledge of making snap and fair decisions as well as how to tackle problems in companies. On the other hand, others believe that it is not fair for some reasons. Formerly, even though ordinary people may not do moral work, these people devote their energy and physical skills to activities that are required by their boss, so these people should be paid more than their managers and directors. Furthermore, these people should finish many projects that are given by high-ranking people, and they may cause overworking and have a chance to demand a higher wage in order to spend extra hours on such extra projects. In conclusion, there are different kinds of opinions given above, and some reasons are explained. I ponder that both groups of people are equally right because bosses lose their energy for moral activities and typical workers devote their physical strength.