Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with high payment even if it doesn't call to you at all. I completely dis agree with this opinon and think that job situationis situations much more importent than salary. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction that no money can connect. Even if someone is entering a high salary. but feels tired and meets another short way. This person won't enjoy his life while pursuing satisfaction in one interests and will always bring pleasure and feelings for satisfaction. For example, a lot of famous researchers make their career choices not because of salary. But since they were passionate about science. That is why it is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only for a high salary. Secondly, doing with you like keeps you motivated and therefore tear to career developments. In other words, there is a strong relationship between job satisfaction and effective. People who love their job can easily in their folds of work and achive better teasalt than choose. Who put salary in the first place? For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave his job with a good salary and travel to become one of the most famous and well-paid writers of the twentieth century. The advantages of a job that keeps you satisfied more than a low salary in a job. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than salary because it makes people happy and motivated.