some people think that interview is not relaible method of choosing whom to employe and there are other better methods. to what extant do you agree or disagree.

Some people think that interview is not a good choose to employment and there are other better methods. In my opinion, i disagree with this statement since interviews is the most workable process in hire an employees. On the one hand, some people think that in the hiring field there have many approach to chooses the stuff. Nowaday, in some creative field they are more focus on the people personalities and idea rather than interviewing. For example, in the majority of designing career employeers employers are more demands hight quality portfolio and less demands for resumes, and interview sessions. Thus, certain field of people may think interviewing is not the relaible approaches. On the other hand, interview secessions is play the vital role and is an efficient way to recruit stuff. Because between employeers employees and employees they needs to have chemistry to feel each others reliability. For instance, nowaday, the recruitments is very competitive therefore non-professional also can apply for a job. Consequently, that might cause the wrong hired an ineligible person to our company, to avoide those interview secession's questions and answers can let employeers employees known the candidate is eligiable or not. In conclusion, at the time there have variety of approaches to hire an eligible employees among of them i think intervew method is more directly and easy to understand the candidate's personality.