All people should go to university, even if they are not going to use that education In their job. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that education in university is necessary for all people even though it couldn' t be useful in their career. However, I firmly believe that every person doesn' t need to get high education at university unless they use that study in real because learning for their work can be trained from other institutions and people can spend time looking for their aptitude instead of wasting their time in university. To begin with, Learning something isn' t practiced through university but there are many institutions to teach people to get new knowledge and skills for their job. For instance, government, social groups, and regional institutions often the programs for employed people. In South Korea, if you need certification or training for not only you job but also just learning, you can find easily free process around you. On top of that, people would be better using their time to seek your aptitude and interest if you don' t have to go to university. Many students in South Korea choose to go to university averagely, but some students feel they waste their time while studying things that they won' t use. In this case, they regret and want to explore different ways. If education in university is not essential for your job or certification, Seeking their own way is more effective. To sum up, all people don' t need to decide to go to university for the above reasons.