Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

Working remotely is a new method that many people will derive a benefit from it. Both employers and employees will profit. Fortunately after Corona virus, many businesses decided to reduce costs and try to create an envaironment for their workers to work from home. Employers in the firts place will save a great deal of money by reducing the expences from the abcence of workers in the actuall office. Also, the head of each corporate will have more control on their empoloyees through connecting to their systems and make sure that nobody is misusing this perfect situation. So, they could manage things even from other countries when they fly for a conferance. On the other hand, it's a great idea for those who has to get up early and conform with heavy traffic in the morning and in the evning as well. In this case, member of staff will have enough time to sleep and rest and make themselves ready for work only 10 minutes before starting their career. They don't need to pay a huge amount of money in month for commuting to work, so that they could save some money by working from home. Although, just because they don't have to deal will heavy jam for every day, they'll be more relaxed with good tempered especially those whose their job is customer service and they need to be in their best behavior. Working remotely is not only good for employments but also reduces traffic in the city just because people don't need to commute to work everyday by their personal car so, streets will be less busy for those who really needs to be in streets. In conclusion, working from out of office is something that the whole society will receive some benefits out of it. It reduces the costs and the range of daily used energy and water. It just needs some basements, structures and plans to reduce mistakes and make sure that everybody could work from their houses.