The youth in many countries are unemployed and unskilled, while at the same time, the military services are in need of people. Compulsory military service is beneficial and necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? e reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge rience. Write at least 250 words.

In many countries, adolescents are not employed and are deprived of skills. However, military services are looking for people to join military as it is mandatory to have military services. I agree with this statement. I will explain reasons and will give some relevant examples in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, due to a large surge in universities, graduating thousands of students each year. However, they still are unable to find good jobs as they lack in needed skills which are required for jobs. As, a result, they remained unemployed. On the other hand, although, today's youth is unable to find desirable jobs, still they have some jobs such as military services which don't require any specific skill set to join. Apart from this, joining a military services they can not only earn a good chunk of money but also, it is a good opportunity to work for their communities. Moreover, our military services will have educated people who can contribute their knowledge to the country. To sum up, even though today's youngsters are struggling with unemployment, still they can join the army service to contribute for their country which is not only a good earning but also a good chance of serving for the country.