n some countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantage?

There is no doubt that finding a job is essential for any individuals. It is believed that people should move to other countries to search for jobs and leave their families and beloved ones behind. Although, this have many benefits it is also subject to drawbacks. This essay will discuss the pros and cons and express my opinion. On one hand, moving to another city or country to find work has benefits, one of them it’s open many chances for individuals to find a better job. In other words, some companies prefer to hire persons that have no obligations towards families and have no friends to spend time with as this will ensure that workers have more time to be at work. In addition, when individuals work away from their families they will have less expenses to worry about and they can save more money. For example, Egyptian workers in Jordan have many chances to work as they have come to the country alone and they return to their country with a good amount of money. On the other hand, people who moved away to find jobs will lose connection with their families and beloved ones. This is to say, that people who work abroad after sometime they feel alone and with the busy life they will have less time to connect with their families. Consequently, this will affect their relationship with their parents, sons, and relatives and sometimes people cut their connection with their home town. For instance, many Arabs who travel to the USA cut connection with their families and decided not to return to their countries for good. In conclusion, despite the benefits of having a good salary jobs and more chances to work away from your country, the drawbacks of leaving familiy and friend and losing connection with them outweigh the benefits and could affect people ’s live forever.