Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities ( Advantages & Disadvantages both views and give your opinions)

These days more and more people are moving to abroad for better lifestyle and more jobs over there, while there are many benefits by migrating from their countries. There are also some drawbacks to consider of this case. In this essay, I will shed light on both sides of the topic and support my view with examples. On the one hand, those who believe that relocating abroad enables them with profound opportunities, which paves for their career growth, due to this they can acheive a greater financial stability compared to their home countries. For instance, it is evident that many developed nations often require skilled labours in respective fields, this demand which in turn may not be satisfied by the local people and seek requirement from the other countries. In contrast, if the jobs are filled by the own people, they may not rely on immigrants because of no demand. On the other hand, my view is that this migration could lead to homesick of the individuals as they have to live away from their parents and in somecases children will affect their mental health to some extent. For example, if disputes happens between the husband and wife and if not resolved will lead to divorce, As they are not getting support from their parents. All these telephone communication will further exaggarate the issue instead of understanding. In conclusion, although the families can acheive financial stability and bright career due to immigration it is my firm belief that the mental stress they subjected to, by living away from parents can affect their health and realtions in the long term.