Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, technologies in computer sistem increased and many things began to depend on this. Many aspects such as communication, medicine and transport as well as depend on this technology.I disagree with the statement because the positive sides that computers have may be more useful than negative ones. Firstly, of course many things started to use computers systems but to look at the pros thanks to this innovations our life becomes easier and safer. Because of this aspects system helps us maintain communication with close people to us at a distance. Also main positive sides in hospitals. Facilitation of operations, improvement of the health of citizens and assistance in reducing diseases were presented. In addition transportation systems in cities prevent accidents on roads, which makes is safer for people's lives.And in our time without computer systems life would be more difficult. Although, users of some services might have their audentifications identification and anyone can stole it and use him face to gain access to his previous cards and so on. Morover information can be changed according to themselves. As a result, definitely these aspects of computer systems can cause people to mistrust them. In conclusion, even though they are a lot of benefits from technologies.In my opinion technology has became more innovative and has become a part of many people's life.But in the other hand older people think that they only bring harm despite their benefits.