Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g. goods, services, news). Why is it this? Is it positive or negative development?

In this digitalized era, having instant food is not only the desire human has achieved, but also desires direct news and goods. This is due to the need of catching up-to-date trends as a way to adapt in the swiftly-changed world. Despite the benefits of not being old-fashioned as well as other purposes, this improvement still has an impact on the financial term. It is undeniable that it is hard to catch up with the latest fashion currently, when a well—known product was just at the peak of the popularity for a year suddenly falls into the unknown. Getting an attractive item at that period is likely become an impossible but addicted goal that people aims to, resulting the necessity of wanting an immediate object. Take Vietnam as a prime example, where the hand-smashed lemonade, just known last year, gradually appeals to every Vietnamese, and this even leads to the newest “zipped-bag” version of it. Hence, the need for something popular at the moment has caused an increase in instantly-received orders. This development brings visible advantages to human life. Thanks to this, not only does a person prevent from being left behind of the rapidly-altered world, but they also partly boost their work or their shop’s reputation from the immediate information they have got. In the trademark, for instance, having up-to-date news relevant to the trade plays a crucial role in making the decision of whether selling, buying, or even remaining their goods, therefore giving them better earning. Besides, the flaws brought from this are also significant. As the immediate products eventually cost more than the usual ones, and similar to the news-purchasing extent, the instant receiving puts a certain strain on an individual’s economy, acquiring them to manage precisely so s to avoid the financial burdens. To sum up, the desire of getting goods simultaneously derives from the necessity of having the latest objects, in order to obtain boons for personal work or own shop’s fame. However, without a caution, this can potentially cause a noticeable burden in the finance.