today more and more people want things instantly(eg:goods, service , news) why is it? is it positive or negative development?

nowadays, the majority of people say that they want everything about goods, news, and services instantly. in the opinion of the writer, this following essay will discuss both sides and present a proper summary. first of all, because of getting their services done straight away, the citizens can save time for the completion of other responsibilities for the rest of the day. As a result, they tend to feel productive and encouraged to work. for example, society works too much and needs to get rest so that when they go back home and go to bed, they also easily get news or knowledge can gain anywhere on time anytime by smartphones. by contrast, the thinking of the future constantly, by not being in the moment, humans are at risk of neglecting reality, along with that, simple, but spectacular things are losing their value. what people can call to their minds is that beauty is in small things. in conclusion, individuals are likely to utilize instant products with the aim of time-saving and encouragement although it may bring risks. hence, I would argue that convenient for inhabitants due to its features and functions.