Today more and more people want things instantly(eg:goods,service,news).Why is this?Is this positive or negative development?

In the present day,the majority of people all want instant things thus wanting to have immediate results. This author believes that this is a negative phenomenon due to causing the annoying between people and wasting money in fast ship. It must be understood that focusing on immediate results has a negative impact on community.It means they are always in expected condition so they easily lose their patient. Consequently,easy to angry and not be patient with anything or anyone. For instance,a citizen who in the expected conditions is easy to lose their mind because they are impatient with everything and they easy to become angry as well as cannot study or work. Another factor that wants things instantly is negative development because it easily wastes money. In other words,the service of ships increasing and a lot of companies are in the market of which is the fastest dispatch to customers. Therefore,wasting a lot of capital to receive the conduct. For example,when people buy a product for just a little bill but if they want to have it immediately,they have to pay a lot of money to be a priority to ship. However, wanting things instantly has some positive impact like growing more fastly. In other words, people are growing up every day so they become better and better each day. Therefore,develop the country as well as the world. For example,they are always busy to grow up the world more fastly and improve the facilities. To sum up,growing more fastly is outweighed by wasting bill and causing the annoying. Hence, the world creates some troubles and makes people's minds about it.