it's preferable to pay with credit cards instead of cash. do you agree or disagree? give reasons to support your opinion.

It's preferable to pay with credit cards instead of cash, many people have switched their payment method from cash to credit card, but is it a positive or negative thing? In this essay I will talk about the credit card and why people like to pay with credit card instead of cash, well we'll see if it's something bad or good. In the past people was take their own wallet with them every where they go and it was hard to keep money in a safe place, also it was scary to take a lot of money with you if you want to go buy something expansive because there is a chance that you will be robbed. But in the current era a lot of people replaced cash with credit card and there is many reasons for this, first it so easy to take your credit card with you wherever you will go just you can keep it in your pocket as a small card money will never change the card weight whatever it was a few or a lot, in same time credit card is more secure than cash since every card has a password and if some one stole your card you can call the bank and stop the card easily so it's not easy to get robbed. Finally, the credit card is one of the most good things people made because it literally helps in different cases, while it's more secure, more light than cash so it's good to keep your money in bank and use credit card instead of cash.