nowadays, some employers think that formal academic qualification are mor important than life experience or personal qualities when they look for new employees. why is this? what extent do u agree or disagree?

In recent years, the employers show more interest in looking for those who have a high certificate comparing to experience in real life and personality traits. This phenomenon stems from recruiters completely believe in the assessment system at universities. However, the writer does not advocate this assumption because of more efficiency fostered by practical experience and good attitude by selecting employees with good personality. The fundamental cause is that several employers reckon that evaluations at school are precise, and also it can reflect core competency of employees. This is because universities with good reputation apply various approaches into the extensive assessment of a student's ability, therefore, it signifies totally the area of strength and weakness of students. As a result, qualification can depict how the students cope with difficulties, resulting in it being used as a main tool for employment. It is crucial to understand that real life experience might enhance the productivity in corporations due to better cooperation skills. To explain it further, all projects in companies require collaborative endeavors among colleagues, however, individuals having experience in life can communicate and help other teammates with the purpose of not only finishing the project on time but also solving them creatively. This leads these people to certainly boost the effectiveness for entrepreneurs. It must be acknowledged that good behavior at the workplace should be considered before recruiting new employees. This is because corporations necessitate the companionship between employees, nevertheless, personality can be the connection between colleagues and a sense of comfort when working with well-behaved people. Thus the recruiters should make some questions associated with traits in order to look for those having a good characteristic. In conclusion, the preference towards good qualification when employing new people derives from effective assessment, but, the productivity from life experience and good behavior in personality traits must be a priority for employment.