Today more and more people wants thing instantly (eg : goods, service, news). Why is this ? Is it positive or negative development ?

In recent years, there are a lot of people wants things instantly such as goods, services, news. This phenomenon happens because the greedy of human are increasing and this thing can bring negative development for personal life. The main point of human want things instantly is that the greedy of human are increasing. The harder life gets, the greedier in human hearts are and with that reason, human want everything instant for personal purpose. Moreover, with the development of society, the natural resourses are being depleted because of overpopulation, so this also a reason diminishing their mistress. The answer for the development is that this phenomenon brings a negative growth because the shift towards instantaneity might also affect interpersonal relationships and communication for their own. The expectation for immediate responses can create stress and unrealistic feelings in personal interactions and it can leading to conflicts and misunderstandings. In conclusion, the majority of citizens want things instantly because of the greedy of mortal and it can lead to negative personal development like relationships and communications.