Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the past few years, there has been an ongoing trend about choosing career pathways. Is it better to work in one organization for a long time? Some people claim that it could benefit one ’s life quality. However, I believe that having a job in different companies might give life experiences. To begin with, people who have the same job in their working life could be more professional in their field. The reason behind this is because they are more focused on the current tasks that might be the same as the previous year’s. One example, if a salesman works in a marketing matter, he will get more fluent in influencing people to buy a product, which increases his career performance. Furthermore, another argument is that if one individual becomes an expert in digital marketing, for instance, he will gain a bonus for his monthly salary which raises his standards in life. On the other hand, workers who moved to another different company, may expand their networks by meeting well-behaved general managers from various institutions in a meeting, for instance. This might happen when his last company's working environment was unpleasant, such as he was doing poorly for his task achievement, leading to a realization where he wanted to upgrade his communication skill by daring himself to speak to the executives. Moreover, there will be a chance where someone could wander outside his native country due to the requirement of the newest job vacancy. Admittedly, he would experience moments of life that he never expected before. To conclude, although continuing the same position in a career journey might bring advantages in one's life status, however, I strongly believe that doing several professions is preferred to create new memories in life.