Some people believe that it is important for children not to play video games but to spend time outdoors. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is irrefutable that today's world opt a sedentary life style rather than doing physical exercise. Some masses thinks children indulge theirself in physical activity more than playing video games and spend more time indoors. I strongly agree with this phenomenon and explain my viewpoint in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly,Youngsters prefers to stay home and spend time to play games and engage themself to interact with social media. It effects their health drastically. Secondly, Avoid physical activity and become sedentary leads to palthora of health issues like obesity, diabetes, stress, depression etc. The trend of depression increasing at alarming rate due to Less interaction with people. Moreover, Spending most of the time at playing video games and watching television has inclined individuals towards isolation, loneliness etc. However, children are future of the nation. So it's equally significant for parents, teachers and authorities to pay attention on this trend and provides best resolution to tackle with this problem. Parents should opt good healthy habits like walking, jogging, sleep at time and spend more and more time with family. Because, children always imitate parents. Additionally, Schools should encourage students to take part in games by organizing regular competitions. Also, Governments spend more money to built parks and playgrounds for children. To recapitulate, It is very imperative that students pay attention to spend most of the time to do outdoor activities that assist them to become mentally and physically healthier rather than playing games and stay at home.