Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situations.

Nowadays our communication, medicine and transport systems all according to computer technology. Our dependence on computer technology in these sphere has made a unsafe situations. Although gadgets help us improve our vital condition and doing our life more comfortable. Despite this, it may have some negative effects on our mind and health. In 21st century technology has entered the lifes of a large number of people. Gadgets help us accelerate wore at the same time keeping quality, or people can use some types of transports in a job that they do not have enough strength. For instance, women use washing machine in order to speed up the work process. Also washing machine washes clothes better than humans, or builders use excavators in the construction of buildings because they do not have enough strength for lifting some heavy things. To make life easier and more convenient, people should employ techniques. Humans should not apply computer technology a lot, it may have some negative effects in humans health or on the development of the brain. When many people sitting on their phone a lot of time their eyesight is getting worse. For example, kids who play on computer games whole day they are diagnosed very nervous, moreover they had less appetite in USA. The solution to this, was to limit the amount of playing time. In conclusion, humans should employ computer technology for doing their life more comfortable and improving vital condition. However, people should use mobile phones in limit for their benefits.