Some employers believe that job applicants' social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I totally agree with this statement. These days some workers think that social skills are more vital than academic qualifications for jobs. For the most part, in presents days all companies or leader of business as can be expected, social skills are the most critical things recently. Firstaly, as can be know all things need communication skills such as, when you go to mall you will meet customer service even though you did not find him/her has a personality you can not deal with him / her. To illustrate, any company from HR department will meet you to introduce yourself. If you do not show your skill as body language or personality you will lose a chance. Secondly, to conclude that communications are overstanding because all humans use it daily. Furthermore, in spite of, there are a lot of skills but socialising or public relations take with regard to everytime. In particular, modern day people have the ability to reach a different behaviour also, they have aware to open any conversation with someone. In other words, technology teaches us how we can show ourselves under these circumstances and thus lead your future substantially. For instance, my friend has knowledge and experiences but dose not have skills communications not only this issue but also he lost fascinating opportunity that's why he must teach himself. In my point of view depend on the subject, I strongly believe that it very must discover your skill and present yourself to take gold chance or opportunity.