Many employers are employing people with good social skills as well as good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that good social skills are as important as good qualifications to succeed in a job?

A lot of people consider the people who have the good education background, working experience as the key point to get good wellbeing job, but some of them usually neglect the importance of social skills. Despite some people believe the working ability is the most important thing. The following essay will illustrate two of principal reasons why I personally believe that people with good social skills are as vital as good qualifications to be successful in a job. Most important of all, the social ability is the only thing that has been taught since people were born, for example, people have to learn how to communicate with their family, make new friends, cooperate with teammates, and so on in every single occasion. According to this, it is enough to present how important is social ability. Secondly, once people step in the business occasions, they must have the possibility to negotiate with other enterprises, and it has a lot of things to do with the social skills; so that could make those entrepreneurs convinced. However, the environment forces people to pursue“how many certificates do you have,” “university’s fame,” ”how productive you are,” etc. A number of people has already missed what is the key point in their lives, but it doesn’t mean that good qualification is meaningless. The reason why people blindly pursing these background qualifications is because that is the entry pass to succeed in workplace. To sum up, it is a disputable fact that the aim of the good education background and working experiences ought to be the main, but the abilities that how to socialize, communicate, and negotiate are vital as well.