Big salary is much more important than jab satisfaction. D you agree or disagree?

in these years there is a huge diffrent in salary, A big salary is way more important then the job satisfaction, in this essay im going to view both the advantages and the disadvantages, And I will draw my own opinion. some people believe that the salary is the most important thing in the job, Becuse if you have a huge salary you can buy anything or go anywhere, Becuse you are going to have enough money, moreover the satisfaction is not important for working, And you just need a big salary, you can spend it on you famale and friends, Most impotant is just make your self happe with the money, in my own opinion i believe that the money is a one of the biggest impotant thing, however it's not every thing having a satisfaction is also important. the other side of the people say that satisfaction is way more important then money, And if you have a job with a valid salary and more satisfaction, Is btter then haveing a job with a lot of money and lower satisfaction, they believe that you need to be happe in your job no matter how much you get paid, With more satisfaction you will feel like you have hole day of and you will have fun and a good time in work, It's going to feel like you worked less, in my opinion i believe that as more as yor you satisfacton as more you can do in your day. in conclusion, after view both sides i can draw my own opinion about this essay, i disagree as much satisfaction you are going to have in your job your going to have fun and feel like you did't work it all, yes it's butter to have a huge salary but if your not having fun and feeling satisfaction there is no point working this is my own opinion.