Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that the university is one of the most important journeys in person life. Serval students are attending to study their main subjects beside other subjects. Also, some want to only and only study the main subjects. This essay will discuss both views. First, studying more additional courses is something intrest. Actually, some people like to do what they like besides their main subjects. Also, this is a reason why the university must know what the students wants in addition to classes like doing surveys. For example, students who study languages can attend swimming classes, Enginer can learn with economy studies, and so on. At last, this will encourage students to achieve more knowledge instead of focusing on the main course it might be boring for. Second, focusing on the main course can be convenient for some. They can see their goals clearly. For example, they have only the main course and that will give it all study they can like research read more reference and be more confident about their academic journey. Anyway, it is a good way to study eathir weather. The essay discussed both views, In my opinion, studying in addition classes is something good for learning how to manage time. Diversity in studying is something important as focus on the main course. In conclusion, people have to exchange information about the experience of diversity while studying it is a creative way to boom the knowledge of student.