Some parents are worried about increasing level of violence in t. V, video games and other entertainment for children leisure. How does this affect children. How do you think problem can be tackled?

Most of the parents are concerned about brutality shown in T. V programs, online games and other means of amusement which affect adversly the cognitive development of young ones. However, this issue can be mitigated by keeping check on the youngsters by their guardians. To commence with, spending a lot of leisure hours while watching inconsistent stuff on screens can have a severe effect on tender brains. To elaborate it, childhood is an age where children imitate the things which attract them, so they try to apply the violence shown in reel life on real life. As a consequences at very Unmatture phase of their life they become criminals. For example, according to a survey done in the USA enomrous teenagers become part of gangs by just playing an watching such kind of stuff in GTA 5 which is maafia based video game. Therefore, violence based T. V shows and virtual games proves to be hazardous for mental development of young ones. On the other hand, parents should keep eye on activities of children which can overcome this problem to great extend. To explain it, the neglegeo neglect of parents is the main factor behind the overuse of gadgets and watching ferocious stuff on screens, so if parents would limit the time of such activities of their wards and forbid them strictly for watching assaulted videos, children can be saved from becoming victims of such materials shown on screens. For instance, according an article published in 'The Tribune' parents who are aware about the development phase of their children keep check on them to control their use of T. V and video games In conclusion, although unfair stuff shown in virtual world put adverse effects on tender minds, as a result of which they commit crimes in reality, guardians should become aware of what their child is watching or playing on screen which can reduce the bad effects of such things.