Some people get into debt by buying things they do not need and are unable to afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Some individuals have multiple debts because they have the impuls to buy everythings and sometimes, they have the same impuls even so they can not afford what they want to buy. To face this problem, the society needs to understand the root of the problem and needs to have a clear overview of the problem and its consequences, in order to avoid these kind of issues. Many people that are suffering for somethings are the same that today we know as shopholics. If a human being feels underpressure or overwhelmed he/she has the temptation of spend money in order to give to them self a little piece of joy and replace that feeling with the worst part of the day. For example there are people that they can spend more than what they have in their wallet without think the consequence. This problem can have a huge impact on our communities. Debts problem are often the cause of depression, social anxiety and family problems. To improve our society upfront this issue, the government needs to implement the knowledge trough people, especially young guys before getting older. For example, institutions should add a new subject from the first year of middle school and last of high school to teach how to save and how to spend money in a rational way. Most important professors should teach them what are the consequences. In conclusion, for many people life is hard, and when a person needs help, the same one, have to learn what it can be better to do to sedate their frustration before add problems on other problems. As far as I am concerned into the root there is always the key to solve the issue, we just need to find it.