Some people believe work for the same organisation all thier working life. Others think that it is better to work for the different organisations. Duscuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people would say that it is better to work in the same company until they retired and others argue that the better option would be to work in various company. Personally, I am more leaning towards the second argument and I will explain on the following paragraphs. It is somewhat true that when people work in the same company for their entire career life, they can have a secure and predictable prospect for their career. Usually, a settled company has a system and job level that is already implemented, so their employees can follow this system and improve their job level. By committing in one company, an employee could climb these career ladder that has already set and deepen their knowledge within that workfield. However, not all company have this settled system and level for their employees, so it can be detriment for them when they choose to stay. Because of this stagnation, they do not have new experiences and can not be growing as an employee. The later argument that state it is better to work in various company sounds more promising. This option can become a solution for the problem in previous paragraph. When an employee experienced this stagnation in their workplace, they can choose another company that can gives them more benefits and facilitates growth for the employees. By moving to a new company or a new position, it can also give them new experiences and knowledge, so they have more value as a worker or an employee. In conclusion, It is better for an employee or a worker to try work in several companies before they settled in, because it can expose them to the new knowledge and working experience. By doing this, the employees can have more values for their background and resume so they will have more opportunity for a better carreer.