Gender quality is always a controversial discussion point, especially in the job market with some occupations preferable to males rather than females.

Gender quality is always a controversial discussion point, especially in the job market with some occupations preferable to males rather than females. This essay’s writer staunchly believes that women should have their own rights in the decision of which job they will apply for since it ensures that there will be optimum exploration of talented people for the long-lasting development of that country. It is imperative to acknowledge that females are naturally born with the identical strength and intelligence to males. With the same token, not only in other important aspects such as education or emotional expressions but also in choosing a career for their life, an essential symmetry in dividing the proportion of available opportunities as well as appreciation must exist, even in some certain jobs that are frequently claimed to only be suitable for men like police officers or serving in the army. As a result, female genders will certainly dedicatedly contribute their precious values to society's growth along with their nation being involved thanks to their talented involvement if they are adequately given equal rights as men in applying for their dream jobs. However, there are some people who strongly consider that women are not advisable to freely choose their own works on the grounds that these interesting jobs seem to not appropriate with themselves. To explain it further, they thought that some areas that female desire for working require so many specialised features and prominent characteristics that they do not actually acquire. With that thought in mind, in case institutions deliberately recruit them, it will undoubtedly be a waste of budget paid for those non-productive workforces. This may be a valid point, however, females still need to keep unchanged in having job opportunities due to the fact that most of the standards can be easily reached through training courses for pre-employees. Take America as a prime example where a high rate of women successfully applying for police jobs or being a soldier in the army sector is increasing every year, regardless of other countries’s gender stereotypes as this nation merely bases on qualifications, practical skills and characteristics for assessing process. In this writer’s opinion, gender equality must be considered in job applications. In other words, once the institutions perpetuate their stereotypes about the weakness of women and prioritize the disadvantages of employing them, they will hardly ever have their institution fully developed because of the scarcity of valuable contributions from women. Therefore, it is highly recommended that besides recruiters offering more chances for talented women in applying career, these females also need to become more and more confident as well as believing in themselves to come out of their comfort zone and gain many achievements, including successfully apply for their dream job. In conclusion, women should be given a chance for applying for jobs, especially for police officers or being a member of the army institution as they have enough capability and specialised standards. Thus, women have to strongly believe in their ability and showcase it for the recruiting companies along with these organisers must change their mindset into more open-minded