Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g.:goods, services, news). Why is this ? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there are more people want available things. This writer believes that this is a positive development due to the convenience and the enhancement in the quality of our life. It must be understood that the instant things around us can positively increase the quality of our life. This is especially if the customer is being served at a crowded location they can use the immediate things to save their time. Therefore, they will have more time to promote other elements to upgrade their country as well as the globe. As a consequence, the quality of our life will be improved. For example, bookings in restaurants can save the customers from waiting and use their time to do something else. Hence, the instant things can help the customer saving time. Another point worth considering is that instant service can bring convenience towards the users. In other words, they can do many things at the same time when they are using the service. As a result, they can finish many works at the same time, so they can use their spare time to stay with their family of do their hobby. For instance, an office worker can eat the instant noodles while they are dealing with their job to save time and be convenient. Thus, instant things can bring convenience towards the customer. In conclusion, there are more positive elements than negative, as there are clear benefits to improve the life quality. Furthermore, the convenience can be earned from those services is also a considered point in saving time for the users.