WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is an idea that people after graduation, regardless of women, have to participate in the army system in their nation. the writer of this essay strongly supports that suggestion for several reasons. The key aspect of why the government should apply the policy of forcing individuals who have just left their studies behind in the military as an honour is that in the course of the army environment, participants can enhance their independent persona. To put it simply, they have to do daily tasks on their own, and also have to deal with punctuality, otherwise facing the punishments of the region captain. As a result, the discipline would also be improved, without any mention of gaining sustainable health after the time in service. Providing a preliminary resource for the army will be considered as the other reason for people to be in military service. To explain further, in the case of war, the number of soldiers going through training would be an ideal forces that lead to victory. Also, those people will be coerced to work as an honour for the nation, such as helping in agriculture of the nearby areas, and also doing charity work. To sum up, this is the fact that committing people who have just graduated or ended their academic education to military service would be a potential improvement not only for themself but also for the nation. This affirmation appears based on the reasons that those who join in will develop their good personas as well as the country's industry will be enhanced