Some people prefer to spend time with their own age group while others like to spend their time with different age groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This essay will discuss both sides will draw my personal in conclusion some people thinks to spend time with their own age group while others like to spend their time with different age groups firstly spend time with group that is important secondly meek of group that is very important for people then some people spend time with own age groups because same think and believe then parity problems for instance teenager go with friends because same problems and parity the goals in addition the age too same study a such friends group class and group the school both hobby the hobby that is important reason so some people meek the link in club howevar that reason many problems while some people like spend time with different groups because like the change so spend time with old person because take mane information about life and a lot of friends that is a good and this is vary important for life also meek many groups this are help to contact with all people and that help people on study now language in conclusion after look both point views I think the different group that is bast for contact however that is dangers as result contact problems and my further have many groups from much counters