Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that outdoor activities is more vital than playing computer games. I agree with this opinion. However, playing computer games is one of significant ways for having fun. that is way I disagree when only outdoor activites a children have to do. In the other hand, I believe that outdoor activities can bring a children to good habits and this will have a big impact for children who need some activities outside because they need explore and meet with many people and make friendship. For instance, children who is playing football will meet with others and can interact each other. Therefore, this activities is crucial for children. In addition, the world of children is playing some activitis, I think it is time for them to spend many time with some activities that is useful and can enhance creativity or maight there are talents that they can find. Besides, I disagree when people assum playing computer games are not important due to this activity is one of ways to have fun and certainly can reduce stress. In conclusion, outdoor activities and playing computer games are good way to have fun. However I more agree with outdoor activities that have many advantages for children