To what extent do you agree that the men and the women should do the same job as each other.

There are lots of debates that the males and the females should do the similar jobs as each other. In my view, I totally disagree with this statement because of several different factors relative to the physical abilities and social reactions. It is a noticeable consideration that there are some physical barriers that to one gender doing the job To put it simply, It can be observed that there are some jobs require an ability that one gender has. For instance, the males can't work as wet nurses because they can't create milk for children like the females. As a result, they have to choose the job that suitable for their gender and their abilities. Another key component of the case is there are social stigmas against genders in certain jobs. It can be noticed that people have a trend to follow a more popular way. They would like to make a decision choosing the gender doing the job that they feel more reliable. For example, it people have a baby, they would like to choose a woman who has a good ability looking atter their baby instead of choosing a strong man because they think that all women are most likely to take care children better than men although it is not totally true. In conclusion, although nowadays we are living in the world that has general quality, people need to choose the jobs that are suitable for their physical anf mental abilities in order to gain the best qualification of that work.