Sending criminals to prison is not the best method of dealing with them. Education and job training are better ways to help them. Do you agree or disagree?

The best way to deal with offenders is by ordering jail punishment but other possible way can be rehabiliation method. I believe the solution is the mid-way and cases should be handled based on situations that had affected the offences. Every crime has its own story which should be studied to predict that whether the person can be offered another chance or not. To begin with, some criminals should never be allowed to bailed out because their criminal history is indicative of their story. The most dangerous crimes are considered to be arisen from hatred or a certain kind of belief system a person hosts in his mind. Even they can be threat to the ones who are victim of their crimes. For example, sexual offenders cannot be ever allowed to live independently in society. They can significantly hinder the life of their already targeted victims and affect mental well-being of the individuals affected. In contrast, some unlawful incidents can be pardoned such as robbery, unlawful road behaviours and even bullying in schools. The criminals can be provided second chance where they should be observed to check their progress. For instance, if a poor person does shoplifting then they are sometimes left with a warning. Besides this, they are sent to some rehabilatory rehabilitator facilities. In such places, they are trained to learn skills and in future they can earn many opportunities to showcase their skills and earn money. So, the real cause of the stealing money can be addressed and reduced. In conclusion, it depends on situations in which a person commits crimes. The problem should be resolved depending on the cases. However, some criminals do not deserve to live in society freely because their thinking cannot make positive changes in community. Ergo, the resolution has to be a multifarious approach.