In many countries plastic shopping bags are the main source of rubbish, causing pollution on land and in water, so people think that they should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The severity of rubbish has been highlighted over the past decades. From this aspect, question about whether shopping bags are the major sources of rubbish, causing contamination on land and in water, so individuals think that the govenments government should be banned using plastic shopping bags arise. In my opinion, each nation should be banned to some extent. Irrefutably, discharging rubbish is reduced. This is because, with the implimentation of plastic bag regulations, manufacturing factories less produce the plastic bag and customers are more likely to use reusable bag to comply with plastic regulations. This obviously promotes individuals to disuse disposable bags and this in turn brings about to rapidly support enviornmental recoverying based on the soil. What is more, although the convenience of plastic products cannot be overlooked, this products exarts a negative influence on marine creatures. In actual fact, environmental studies undertaken by experts have revealed that uncountable plastic bags have been preserved beneath on the oceans and this threats not only sea creatures' habitats but also natural food chains. This, therefore, detriorates deteriorated marine biodiversity that would highly affect human foods and lives. Nevertheless, producting plastic products is cheaper than other materials. In other words, since the plastic is one of the efficient and transformed meterials in the worlds, a majority of companies prefer to produce the plastic items like vinyl bags for their incomes, so each corporation are more likely to earn a huge profit. To recapitulate, producting plastic products is cheaper than other materials, but plastic products regulations reduce discharging rubbish and exart a negative influence on marine creatures. Thus each nation should be banned of vinyl shopping bags.