As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction for all workers? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Being satisfied with the career is an imperative factor in per adult person’s life since the maximum time people spend on their performance. This essay will pay into the variety of factors of job enjoyment and will explain how much this feeling is real. There are many reasons that a person can have pleasure in his position. The main element is receiving a good salary and profits from the employer. In other words, if an employee meets the demands of working, he will be satisfied with his job. For example, a worker who works in a well-known company and receives a decent salary and bonus, in most cases, he will be happy with his job. Another factor is career advancement and promotion in field work that it is really essential for many people. Therefore, for a person who has worked in a company for many years, getting a job promotion can lead to willingness and gladness. In contrast, being fixed and having no development has more negative consequences for job satisfaction. Reach job relief could differ in per case so an individual has various views of willingness for their job. In addition, meeting the demands of workers depends on many points such as the economic situation and level of well-being in society. For instance, in my country, having career contentment is really hard because lack of a dynamic economy and enthusiastic inflation. If an employee has an acceptable salary, he will deed end hardly so inconsequent, he does not have satisfied with his job. To sum up, the major aspects of job satisfaction are pay and job promotion that people have a good sense of job if they receive these two items. Therefore, the reality of career fulfilment is different from individual views and many causes such as economics and society could be affected by it.