Nowadays, people make new friends using social media and internet chat groups. Some of them believes that is good. Other people thinks that face-to-face conversation is beneficial. Discuss both sides

In this present world, a lot of people using social media and internet chat group looking for new friend it could be say without realize much of certain benefit use social media in this era and people each other think be better face to face in reality life, im totally the both view has positive impact and negatife impact so that i would like highlight the both view in paragraph below. Nowadays, The most people in this world used social media and internet chat for lifestyle and needed of work, there are several positive impact using social media, firstly, communication with friend abroad for more of know sharing each habit,second two, the people made grup on social media also to easier to get succes because million can get information for example (Chrome, Whatsapp, Telegram), furthemore, in this era using internet to registered like applied job and each other, In addition there are several negatif impact social media, firstly the people lack of social interaction with civil society sometime online on the social media without realize much time it's spend, second two there ada much crime activies on social media for instance (Hacker) so that the people also pick face to face on going in the reality. In conclusion, the both view has several positive impact and negatif impact.