Nowadays, people make new friends using social media and internet chat groups. Some of them believes that is good. Other people thinks that face-to-face conversation is beneficial. Discuss both sides

Currently, social media and internet is made placed for making friends by chat group. some people argued that is acceptable, Meanwhile, other people have opinion that face-to-face conversation is very essentials. This essay will discuss both of view. On the one hand, Technology is advanced that people can access social media and internet to meet different people from different countries, for example by using Facebook and Instagram they can have many frinends on the platform. Consequently, The people can know each other. then they can widely friendship. In addition, Culture is essential nowadays, so using social media and internet can increase the knowladge, for instance using Free4.talk.com can have new friends from other country, such as India and Australia and United Kindom. As a result, the people can know different culture without they will go to the country. On the other hand, Real friend is the best way to get new friend, Because they can meet each other by face-to-face. so most people have feeling good if they meet other people in real life because they can see the body lenguage a person and caracther them is outstanding or terrible, for exampe meeting and drinking coffee at cafe that it get vibes to dicuss regarding a person and most people to meet the reality not online or aplication. Therefore, they get closed friend if they meet in the real life. To sum up, some people prefered to meet online bacause they can meet people from different place and different country to know each other that is increasing knowladge and culture. However, other people like to meet in real life because it would get feeling well to be closed frends to meet face-to-face