Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the country side. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Companies and Factories located in the major cities have problems such as congested and increassed demand in housing. In my opinion I firmly believe that indiustries do bring certain issues such as pollution and accidents, which leads to increased motor vehicle deaths. First and foremost, the main issuue of talk is about the pollution and how it started affecting the living population. This is because of the amount of industries that is located next to schools and residential area. For instance, people residing in India, have been complaining regarding the health issues caused by excessive smokes and chemical waste from the industrial units. As a result, majority of the residents had problems with comuting computing to their jobs and eventually getting laid off from the companies. Futhuremore, traffic and accidents have also risen through out the years, that it has become impossible for the residents to make it to their jobs/campuses. Due to the massive crowd it has caused difficulties for health care professionals to attend an emergency or even save lives. People instantly get upset over the fact that, they should drive for hours through traffic just to reavh their schhol / work place. For example, parents are worried to send their children off to school because of increased accidents near the main areas of the city. In conclusion, I agree that factories should be re-allocated to the country side for the saftey of the community and the happiness of the residents who reside in those cities. It would develop a better work and family environment for the population.