Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

Usually, male and female are having dissimilar of strengths and weaknesses. Some people believe that defined of positions of the work might separate by fellow and women. In this essay I will write my opinion. Today, gender balance in the companies have an improved success, but some jobs required strong physical activities and sometimes need to quickly decide some troubles. How we know from the nature men have a more physically strong power than female and women have a define tasks by created the nature, which they are have some advantages in some place than men. Following that, some professions like, mechanic, production field operators and etc neccessary to include men power. Because of this, as mentioned this jobs required to more power and fast deciding to certain activities. Secondly, in traditions of the some nations female don't have any permissions for doing some jobs, it might be depend on traditions or religions views. But it not interfere for choose some jobs, because in the world day to day male and female balance increasing and some countries give the permissions for example, drive a car, doing any physically and psychologically loaded works and etc, than it was earlier. To sum up, by experiences in the world we see that female in some aspects better than men, and after sometime in the world gender balance will be have 90% result. But remaining 10% of the jobs will be done by male, because the nature created powerfully of the men than women, we couldn't fool nature.