Topic: In some countries, it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary society, there are several nations that prohibit offices from making refusals for job applicants in term of age. Some individuals argued that giving a ban requirement to many companies from categorizing and deciding rejections for candidates following their age, and that can be beneficial to the overall enhancement of professions, whereas others are of the views that it can lead to negative consequences. The author will explain both sides and the ownself point of view. To begin with, the first witness at the positive side of argument, one compelling opinion in favor of prohibiting work offices from refusing candidates that relying on person's age, so it can promote equality in upgrading. Furthermore, it can be ensured that each guy are evaluated with the reliance on more vital factor such as skills, experiences and qualifications rather than marginal views like the age. Additionally, age should not be a barrier to consistent learning and adaption. The more encourage to companies for realizing the applicant's age promotes lifelong studying, the valuable ability of people to catch up with and improve. Moving to the another side of the idea, opponents argue that strict regulations toward age -based hiring can impose particular drawbacks. First off, cost concerns, which can cause several conflicts likely the old workers tend to command higher salaries due to the intelligence and life experience. And come to think of it, innovation and adaptability can become a second reason why it is very importance to consider age since critics sugest that youngsters applicant may bring more motivation perspectives. In conclusion, it is crucial for governments to find out a perfect balance. To be honest, they should create rules against the discrimination while it also understanding what type of forms they are playing a necessary role for businessmen during the process of hiring.