Many people work long hour, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

No one can deny the importance of career in our life. Particularly, work is the main source for our income and most of necessitates. Lots of people are forced to operate more than normal working hours to provide their living standards, and there is no doubt that it will reduce their free time. I feel regarding this point that there are pros and cons which they would be covered in this essay. In regards to the advantages, working for a long time has detrimental effects on both the employee's health and leisure activities. The worker's health reduces over time due to the stress of labor. For example; if the nature of the work requires to keep focusing on a computer screen, you will lose your sightedness gradually. If the occupation duties need physical efforts, you will be facing utmost problems related to your health. If the job description informs you to use your mental side, you will have a headache. However, it is obligatory for most of individuals to work for long hours to cover their costs, this would prevent them to spend moments with their children. On the other hand, we can ignore the drawbacks of a lengthily-operated employment by having the ability to earn our livelihood preference. People argue over this point by splitting into two teams, the first team discusses the obligation of working a lot, and the second group sees that doing your job for a lengthy time is unworkable and pointless. The first team supports its own idea by reporting that providing the main costs is too important for the prosperity of life. To summarize this argument, working for a long time, and having no time leisure activities have their merits and demerits, but their disadvantages would be likely more than expected.