These days in many countries people live longer time away of their family.whu this happens?what effescts this problem has on individuals and families?

Nowadays, the style of working can play a crucial in many aspects. In most of the country, many individuals live longer far from their family members. This problems come from the society and their ambition. This situation can have a negative effect on their health. To begin with, there are some reasons that people live longer time away of their family. first and foremost can be realated to the society. because many people get a few money as salary during a month. that is why, they have to work from dawn to dusk to provide primary facilities for their family members, especially for their childerens children's. This way, they work very hard to make a lot of money and have a better lives. secondly, a large number of individuals have a lof of ambitions in their lives. in other words, they have a great tendency to access all sort of facilities in their lives ranging from, big house and new car to cellphone and laptop. so, they prefer to work long time away of their family till the day acheive their desired goal in their lives. however, this style of working can have a negative effect on the people over their lives. firstly, when people work from dawn to dusk to make a lot of mony, that is why they do not have any free time to spend some funny time with family member. so, they will be faced with many problems that the most common one is depression. moreover, having high rate of ambition in the life prevent from interacting with a large number of people to share ideas and communicate with them. this strategy can cause isolation for people do not spend time with other people. in conclusion, it is true that the problem of live longer time away of their family will probebly not be solved quickly. this is not reason to avoid solution for this problems.I think that people provide opportunities for themselves to make balnce in their lives between their work and health.