Nowadays, children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some think that these activities are not beneficial for a child’s mental health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, kids consume a lot of entertainment media such as TV and video games. I strongly agree with the point of view that getting children too much entertainment can negatively affect children's mental health and their social life skills due to its easy accessibility. Firstly, most of the young generation’s leisure activities are online media and spend most of their time in front of the screen, this is the cause of many mental health problems, for instance consuming other wealthy lifestyles or other’s success and compared to themself allow them to depression and low-self esteem which is people who having Change the form of the verb have show examples a poor sense of their value. Additionally, things that require changing focus frequently, like games, allow them to have a low attention span. Moreover, the more time children use the entertainment, the less time they spend in real life. It is clear from kids nowadays, have less opportunity to meet others face-to-face causes anxiety during conversations. This will be their huge problem in the future because every career has to have communication skills and social skill are required. All in all, too much entertainment can allow the young generation to have mental health issues like depression and low-self esteem, even the most important skill as social also has affected.