Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduate get better job. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individual and society.

Currently, many people have assumed that a college education has a purpose of gaining a better occupation, which is the main goal of a university. However, other individuals believe that finishing a university education has more benefits not only to finding a better job but also to being a helpful person for themselves and citizens. This essay will discuss both views, and I believe that university education is beneficial for people and the community. To begin with, it could be true that the goal of university education is to help individuals to gain a better job. There are several reasons to support these statements. Firstly, the university will release a certificate for them, because finished their education that will be proof that someone has studied. For instance, individuals who have certificates from a university is easier to find good jobs because has proof to support their curriculum vitae. Therefore, having a university certificate helps someone to reach a better job. Secondly, a university education is able to place a person in the high qualification of company job opportunities, because they understand the work through links with their major. On the other hand, the community believe there are numerous benefits to university education not only for themselves but also for citizens. Many university graduates will back to society able to be public figures in the village. For instance, someone who has college education background tends to chosen by society to be a leader of the youth, because society assumes they have a lot of experience in college. Therefore, they are expected by surroundings to be able to lead youth lives in a great way. In addition, university education has a positive impact on remote area society because a lot of universities usually do activities in poor areas in order to teach, build, and guide remote area students,especially elementary school members. Therefore, many students in rural areas get free education from college students which gives them more advantages. In my opinion, the advantages of a university education are not only to help graduates get their dream jobs but also for society they feel the benefits of someone who has a university education background. To conclude, having a university education background has more impact on society, it means a college education not only gifts graduates benefits, despite surroundings also benefit from them.