Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree¿

There is no denying the fact that most people today are trying to find a satisfactory job for them. While it is a commonly held belief that high salary is much crucial than job satisfaction, this is also an argument opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that high salary is not important than job satisfaction. To begin with, people when work with an unsatisfactory job will be low produced, motivated during their working. In other word, they can not fact or creative as well as they always try to find other job during their time. Moreover, they file boredom, stress and frustration because workers file this job not suitable for them and all that will lead to affect their health. For example, when they work a long time with stress that cases for them different diseases such as high pressure and heart disease. Another point to consider, humans who work with with unsatisfactory job do not like to develop their skills or knowledge. It is also passable to say that they work without passion or loving Change the form of the verb love show examples for their job. Moreover, they just fact with salary and how to invest instead of their skills. Instance, when people work out side their hometown or work with job with different specialty which was studied at their universities, in this case they always do not want to learn or focus as well as unsatisfactory despite they earn a high solar. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that job satisfaction is better with less salary than unsatisfactory job with high salary. Satisfaction is curtail for continuing people for any job and development as well as happiness in their live.