some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some academic students are eager to have an experience in different topics besides their major. However, some individuals argue that students should spend whole time on their main subject. I strongly agree with former view and in this essay, I will explain both views and my reason as well. On the one hand, studying is the most tedious activity if individuals should just do it, but students can attend different classes to improve other skills such as playing various musical instruments, learning new languages, doing sports like swimming, horseback riding, and tennis, moreover, these activities not only help them to be as fit as a fiddle but also can bring zest and joy to their life. Apart from that, nowadays youngsters being in stiff competition and having different expertise is play a major role in their qualification of life. Therefore, some students earn money from their talent, for instance, medical students should study so long around seven years and students prefer to have another job for their daily expenditures. On the other hand, some people contend that extra activities might distract students and they can not concentrate on their major field, yet it is wrong because individuals should develop some skills especially time management and planning that can address this problem. Besides, it shown that students who pay attention to other subjects they will be more sophisticate rather than others. By way of conclusion, I believe learning some skills is very important for adolescents, but they can manage their time as well, so my perception has elaborated further in this essay.