Many organisations and companies ask their staff to wear a uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? What kind of jobs should have a work uniform?

The majority of companies require their staff to wear a uniform. It is clear that this issue has some advantages and disadvantages. As you know people have to wear a uniform in formal jobs that I will explain these jobs as well as their advantages and disadvantages in future paragraphs. To begin with, there are many jobs where workers must wear formal clothes to go to work such as, doctors, teachers and accountants. There are many reasons for this issue. For example, firstly, almost most managers like their staff to be the same in the office for recognise better. Moreover, this is conveniente convenience for staff, since they are not worried about their clothes at work which is very difficult. On the other hand, it prevents to avoid flaunting their wealth by wearing a variety of dresses. Although this issue has many advantages, there are some disadvantages. In my opinion, some clothes are not comfortable for staff. For instance, they may be annoyed in summer with wearing warm dresses. Furtheremore if their clothes get dirty, they will not wear other clothes for work. Moreover, some people don't like to be the same as others. I believe that everyone should wear everything that likes. Hence, all people should have the freedom to wear clothes at work. To sum up, there are many advantages and disadvantages in this issue in many organizations. As a consequence, this issue depends on the company or organization that staff work for. Lastly, you should wear a uniform, if you are working for a formal company.