In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, it is undeniable that the enhancement of technology and economy requires people must far from home to pursue and start their career. From the writer's perspective, the weight of evidence tips scales forward those who believe that the benefits defeat the drawbacks. This essay will expound upon by giving feasible reasons and practical examples. Firstly, there are some noteworthy positive aspects of this issue. It has numerous benefits with the most merits gained from comfortable living. To be more precise, over the past few years, there are tons of big companies' employers prefer to choose people who study at high level, so move away their family from countryside is understandable. Big cities could provide the better knowledge, education, social relationship; furthermore, the golden job opportunities there might available and the higher wages so that it paves the way for them to send money back to their family and pay for their cost of living. For instance, well-known news in Vietnam called bao Thanh Nien is always reporting the problem that people who graduated high school and go to big cities to pursue their dream, 80% people have a job compared to 40% in rural areas. Thus, it is worth that although they far from home, they may earn a fortune to make themselves and their relative pay the cost, live more easily. Secondly, there are lots of advantages which have been listed but it is undeniable that this issue still has some obstacles in relation to emotion. Specifically, for parents who have adequate living conditions, they just want children to grow within their observation due to their emotions could be affected and feel sad when their children disappear, and they may not trust how the children live independently. A conuncing counting example for this situation is that aged people who retired sometimes would feel lonely and miss their children. Consequently, it brings negative affect to the adults' emotions. In conclusion, although it has both benefits and drawbacks of this problem. While the advantage is earning a fortune aim to pay for themselves and relatives’ cost more easily so that they can live more comfortably, the obstacle is losing relationship in place where they lived before going to a big city, and their parent’s emotion could be affected negatively. From my standpoint, one of the best way to deal with this problem is meet their relative sometimes to bridge the gap, not only focus a lot on working, balance between working and spending time for family so that the merits would outweigh the demerits.